zde se nacházíte:
Home Page > About company > Our team

Our team

About the company

Company management

Tomáš Pavlík

Managing Director
tpavlik@rework.cz

 

 

Olga Balíková

Asistentka jednatele, ředitele společnosti
+420 734 230 608
obalikova@rework.cz 

Alois Eigner

Ředitel společnosti, CEO
+420 606 652 703
aeigner@rework.cz

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Renáta Hořáková

Assistant Sales Director and Marketing
+420 734 449 084
rhorakova@rework.cz

 

 

Jan Kysela

Key Account Manager
+420 731 508 245
jkysela@rework.cz

Martin Kohout

Consultant, Auditor
+420 731 966 401
mkohout@rework.cz

 

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Miroslav Lovas

Chief Financial Officer
+420 703 375 489
mlovas@rework.cz

 

 

BRANCHES

Martina Musilová

Operations Manager
+420 734 668 856
mmusilova@rework.cz

Iveta Šrámková

Branch Manager of Brno
+420 731 133 909
isramkova@rework.cz

Lukáš Fatr

Coordinator of Jihlava
+420 730 895 748
lfatr@rework.cz

Eliška Machalová

Branch Manager of Nový Jičín
+420 731 572 755
emachalova@rework.cz

Petr Lakatos

Branch Manager of Klášterec nad Ohří
+420 605 209 591
plakatos@rework.cz

Josef Janoušek

Branch Manager of Mladá Boleslav
++420 731 413 093
jjanousek@rework.cz

Jana Cagašová

Branch Manager of Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
+420 736 473 735
jcagasova@rework.cz

Kateřina Síbrtová

Obchodní zástupce
+420 730 154 639
ksibrtova@rework.cz

Petr Stanislav

Obchodní zástupce
+420 734 446 701
pstanislav@rework.cz

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Dušan Kokta

Quality Manager, Auditor
+420 739 282 750
dkokta@rework.cz

Contact form

Write to us

By sending the contact form I consent to the processing of my personal data pursuant to Act No. 101 / 2000 Coll., on the Protection of Personal Data. This consent is granted for an unlimited period, and I am aware that I make revoke it at any time in writing.

By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More info