zde se nacházíte:
Home Page > About company > Our team

Our team

About the company

Company management

Tomáš Pavlík

Managing Director, Sales Director
tpavlik@rework.cz

 

 

Kateřina Fischerová

Assistant Managing Director
+420 734 449 084
kfischerova@rework.cz

 

 

Miroslav Lovas

Chief Financial Officer
+420 703 375 489
mlovas@rework.cz

 

 

Martina Musilová

Operations Manager
+420 734 668 856
mmusilova@rework.cz

 

 

Dušan Kokta

Quality Manager, Auditor
+420 739 282 750
dkokta@rework.cz

Monika Prokešová

Facility Manager
+420 731 508 245
mprokesova@rework.cz

 

 

Martin Kohout

Consultant, Auditor
+420 731 966 401
mkohout@rework.cz

 

 

Karolina Spielmannová

Marketing Specialist
+420 733 712 965
kspielmannova@rework.cz

 

 

Branch Managers

Iveta Šrámková

Branch Manager of Brno
+420 731 133 909
isramkova@rework.cz

 

 

Jiří Maule

Branch Manager of Jihlava
+420 733 133 906
jmaule@rework.cz

 

 

Pavla Pečinková

Branch Manager of Nový Jičín
+420 731 572 755
ppecinkova@rework.cz

 

 

Petr Lakatos

Branch Manager of Klášterec nad Ohří
+420 605 209 591
plakatos@rework.cz

 

 

Jan Tesner

Branch Manager of Mladá Boleslav
+420 733 133 925
jtesner@rework.cz

 

 

Jana Cagašová

Branch Manager of Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
+420 736 473 735
jcagasova@rework.cz

 

 

Leave us here your phone number and we will contact you back.

Contact form

Write to us

By sending the contact form I consent to the processing of my personal data pursuant to Act No. 101 / 2000 Coll., on the Protection of Personal Data. This consent is granted for an unlimited period, and I am aware that I make revoke it at any time in writing.

By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More info